Call us now ! Send us an email http://maps.google.com/maps?q=7525 Paragon Rd Dayton United States

Back to Top

We Provide The Best Value For Your Money!
LICENSED | INSURED
PUCO#138167HG
Dayton: 937-291-9188
Columbus: 614-824-7008
LICENSED | INSURED
PUCO#138167HG
Dayton: 937-291-9188
Columbus: 614-824-7008
Professional Movers in Dayton and Columbus Ohio

Testimonials

TERRIFIC JOB!
6/6/2016 10:54:05 AM
Thanks again for the outstanding service on a very challenging job. Alan & Benjamin were on time, courteous, creative and careful. Advantage Movers is definitely worth of consideration for moving needs. Their rates were competitive and the concern for their customer is genuine. I highly recommend supporting this locally owned and operated company.
Bill L. - Centerville
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
A GREAT COMPANY TO DO BUSINESS WITH
12/29/2015 6:57:44 PM
I just wanted to thank you and your crew for the care you took in moving my mother from her home of more than 55 years to an apartment. You guys did everything to make the moving experience easy for us and we really appreciate it. Everything was handled so carefully. We just couldn't ask for a better move. I highly recommend this company to anyone planning a move. The pricing was exactly as explained in the very first phone call to the company and was very fair for all the work the crew put into this job. This company deserves the five-star rating they receive from so many of their customers. These guys know what they're doing and they do it well.
 Tom M.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Fantastic Movers
Thu 1/22/2015 8:01 AM
From: Rachael Richter
Alan and his sons did a fantastic job moving my belongings!  They were friendly and very careful, not only with my furniture but even removed the neighbor's wreath to avoid damaging it when carrying things out of my apartment.  I would highly recommend this family owned company to anyone.
 Rachael
 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Great Movers
Thu 10/16/2014 7:12 PM
From: Sheila
Hi Alan and Sarah,
Please post this on your testimonials for our recent move this fall.
Your team is fantastic! They are friendly, took excellent care of our belongings (as if it was their own), very careful and efficient!  Highly recommend your team and will use you again if needed!!
Take care and thank you much!!
Sheila
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
5-Star Movers
Sun 8/31/2014 7:55 PM
To: info@advantagemovingcompany.com
Hello Alan,
Bobbie and I wanted to thank you again for helping make our move a positive one. It was a pleasure doing business with you and we were happy to give you a 5 star rating. You and your sons did an outstanding job and it was greatly appreciated.
Dave & Bobbie Murphy
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Mon 8/18/2014 6:52 AM
Hi Alan,
Please know that I have attempted to place a 5 star review message to your website without any luck.  If you are able to post on your end, please feel free to post the following from MB, dated 8-5-14
"Excellent Movers!
The courteous team moved quickly and carefully - especially so, while navigating an armoire up steps with finesse. Highly recommend!"
Also, I have referred a family member for a move which will be taking place in the next month or so.
Many thanks, Mary Beth M
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Fri 2/14/2014 9:48 PM
To: info@advantagemovingcompany.com
 Alan and his team did a great job. They arrived on time. They were friendly, courteous, professional and efficient. They worked quickly but carefully. They made the move go smoothly and easily. We would not hesitate to use them again.
 Julie Borg, Beavercreek, Ohio
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
The Absolute Best Mover!
Sun 10/27/2013 6:34 PM
We have used the services of Advantage Moving Company four times, one of which was having Alan and his team stage our house as we prepared to put it on the market.  Alan is the consummate professional, who treats your "stuff" as if it were his own!  I would highly recommend Alan for all your moving needs...large or small.  You can be absolutely confident that he will handle your moving needs in a manner that not only meets, but exceeds your expectations.
Judie and Gary Lincks
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Thu 6/27/2013 2:53 PM
I wanted to thank you again for all your help with our move. Your crew was very careful, courteous, and efficient. I could not have asked for a better crew. I would highly recommend your company to anyone.
Lisa Vantrease, Bellbrook, Ohio
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Friday, September 14, 2012 1:41 PM
To: info@advantagemovingcompany.com
Thank You for the Move
Hello Alan and team,
Please feel free to add the below to your Testimonials page:
Dear Alan,
Thank you for the third move you’ve done for us this summer.  Each time, you and the crew have been professional, thorough, friendly, and careful.  All three of you went above and beyond the call of duty during the moves. We will call you again before too long.
Many thanks,
Anne - Oakwood, Ohio
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Dear Alan:
We have used your company many times and it's comforting to know that we can count on you to give reliable, professional service every time.
Mike and Marilyn Mahrt - Centerville, Ohio
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Dear Alan,
I want to thank you and your staff for all your help with our moves.  You are very professional, caring and kind.  We will be calling you soon to move us again and God bless You!
The Masons - Springboro, Ohio
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I have moved with Alan and his staff at Advantage Movers over six times.  I used him when I ran an apartment community and for personal use.  I do highly recommend him and his company to anyone.  He's very professional and cares about you personally as well as your home furnishings.  I still call him for my retirement families where I work.  He's very dependable.  He is rated very high with the "Better Business".  He has worked very hard to achieve this goal.
Dee Sherrill - Miamisburg, Ohio
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
In the past year, it has been necessary to move ourselves and loved-ones four different times.  Advantage Movers made this very emotional time so much easier.  They were so conscientious about all our furniture, especially family heirlooms.  There was no damage at all, and believe me, we checked closely.  I have recommended Advantage Movers to others and they have had the same great results.  In this day and age, it is rare to find this kind of service; I'm so glad we did!  Thank you again.
Mrs. K.G. - Tipp City, Ohio
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Dear Sarah,
I just wanted to let you know that I was very pleased with your men on my recent move. They were all very kind and at all times handled themselves in a professional manner. Thank them for a job well done.
Suzanne W. - Centerville, Ohio
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Dear Sarah,
Mike and I had one of the best experiences ever with your staff. They showed up on time. They were pleasant and courteous throughout the move. We like to thank you for such professionalism that your company showed us. Please give our thanks to Alan, Shawn, Dave, and Ben. They are wonderful people and your company exceeded our expectations. We will surely recommend your company to others.
Kathy M. - Centerville, Ohio
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Dear Alan,
I had to write this and thank you for a job well done once again since this was my third move with your company. You and your crew are always consistent in the superb quality of the service you provide. I have been a realtor for 18 years and have heard my share of bad moving stories. You and your crew were amazing every single time I moved with you. I’ve given your business card to many of my friends and clients and they will be calling you. Thanks again.
Linda C. - Dayton, Ohio
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
On October 27th I used your company to move from Centerville to Franklin and wanted to let you know how pleased I was with the service provided by your employees.  They were on time, friendly yet professional, and worked as quickly as a difficult move with a long distance to walk would allow.  I will definitely recommend your company to any of my friends who plan a move in the future.
 Deborah A. B. - Franklin, Ohio
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Advantage Movers arrived on time and worked quickly.  I was surprised at how fast I was moved into my new home.  The workers were very friendly and courteous.  I will definitely recommend Advantage Movers to my family and friends.
Jennifer M. - Brookville, Ohio
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Great Job! Fast, efficient, very caring about my property.  I know that I am safe and also my belongings.  I would recommend them for any kind of move, small or large.  It is so worth it.  Thank you so much for everything.
Christy B. - Kettering, Ohio
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Dear Sarah,
Alan and his staff were very professional, courteous, and efficient. I would definitely recommend your services to others with any moving needs.
Samantha T. - Kettering, Ohio
image-1272240-285580-logo-homepage.png

Dayton:            937-291-9188
Columbus:       614-824-7008

Email:       Info@AdvantageMovingCompany.Com

Contact Information

Advantage Movers

7525 Paragon Road, #148
Dayton, OH 45459

Phone:
Dayton: 937-291-9188
Columbus: 614-824-7008

Payment Options

Business Hours

Mon: 08:30 AM - 07:00 PM
Tue: 08:30 AM - 07:00 PM
Wed: 08:30 AM - 07:00 PM
Thu: 08:30 AM - 07:00 PM
Fri: 08:30 AM - 07:00 PM
Sat: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Sun: Closed
Appointments Available
In Business Since 1995

YP Reviews